The Weeknd - After Hours (2 LP)

О товаре

  • Дополнительная информация: Трек-лист:

    A1. Alone Again
    A2. Too Late
    A3. Hardest To Love
    A4. Scared To Live
    B1. Snow Child
    B2. Escape From LA
    B3. Heartless
    B4. Faith
    C1. Blinding Lights
    C2. In Your Eyes
    C3. Save Your Tears
    D1. Repeat After Me (Interlude)
    D2. After Hours
    D3. Until I Bleed Out
    Цена: 4 400 р
    • О товаре
    • Комментарии
    • Label: XO, Republic Records
      Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
      Country: Europe
      Released: Sep 25, 2020
      Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop
      Style: Contemporary R&B, Synthwave, New Wave, Pop Rap, Disco, Synth-pop
    • Чтобы комментировать, зарегистрируйтесь или авторизуйтесь
    Похожие товары