Soundtrack - Interstellar (Hans Zimmer) (2 LP)

О товаре

  • Дополнительная информация: Трек-лист:

    A1. Dreaming Of The Crash
    A2. Cornfield Chase
    A3. Dust
    A4. Day One
    A5. Message From Home
    B1. Stay
    B2. The Wormhole
    B3. Afraid Of Time
    B4. A Place Among The Stars
    B5. No Time For Caution
    C1. Murph
    C2. Detach
    D1. Running Out
    D2. Tick-Tock
    D3. Where We're Going
    D4. Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night
    Цена: 5 000 р
    • О товаре
    • Комментарии
    • Label: Music On Vinyl, WaterTower Music, Sony Classical
      Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, 180 Gram
      Country: Europe
      Released: Mar 9, 2015
      Genre: Electronic, Classical, Stage & Screen
      Style: Score, Ambient, Contemporary, Modern Classical, Soundtrack
    • Чтобы комментировать, зарегистрируйтесь или авторизуйтесь
    Похожие товары